People

 

Braun, Zachary
Development Technician
530-752-1825
zbraun@ucdavis.edu

Chaney, April
Laboratory Assistant
530-752-2763
achaney@ucdavis.edu

Cheng, Xiaoya
QA Officer
530-752-3483
xycheng@ucdavis.edu

De Marco Ramey, Rudi
Programmer
530-752-4108
demarcoramey@ucdavis.edu

Dillner, Ann
Associate Researcher
530-752-0509
amdillner@ucdavis.edu

Grant, Josh
Development Technician
530-752-4223
jsgrant@ucdavis.edu

Hyslop, Nicole
Principle Investigator
530-754-8979
nmhyslop@ucdavis.edu

Kawamoto, Tetsuya Anthony
Laboratory Assistant
530-754-8770
takawamoto@ucdavis.edu

McDade, Charles (Retired)
Principle Investigator
cemcdade@ucdavis.edu

Navarro, Maria
Laboratory Assistant
530-752-4186
mgnacarro@ucdavis.edu

Raffuse, Sean
Analyst
530-752-4225
sraffuse@ucdavis.edu

Spada, Nicholas
Aerosols Scientist
530-752-0933
njspada@ucdavis.edu

Trout, Brian
Programmer
530-752-0859
bttrout@ucdavis.edu

Trzepla, Krystyna
Laboratory Operations Manager
530-752-4232
ktrzepla@ucdavis.edu

Wallis, Chris
Staff Research Associate
530-752-2848
cdwallis@ucdavis.edu

White, Warren
Researcher
530-752-1213
whwhite@ucdavis.edu

Yatkin, Sinan
Assistant Project Scientist
530-752-4231
syatkin@ucdavis.edu

Zhao, Yongjing
Project Scientist
530-752-9044
yjzhao@ucdavis.edu