People

 

 

 

 

Chaney, AprilLab Assistant530-752-2763
achaney@ucdavis.edu

Cheng, Xiaoya Staff Research Associate 530-752-3483xycheng@ucdavis.edu

Clay, Christopher Development Technician 530-754-8377 csclay@ucdavis.edu

De Marco Ramey, RudiProgrammer530-752-4108demarcoramey@ucdavis.edu

Dillner, AnnAssociate Researcher 530-752-0509 amdillner@ucdavis.edu

Hyslop, NicoleCo-PI /Operations Manager530-752-8979nmhyslop@ucdavis.edu

Kawamoto, Tetsuya AnthonyStaff Research Associate I530-754-8770takawamoto@ucdavis.edu

Krofft, ReubenDevelopment Technician III530-752-3440rmkrofft@ucdavis.edu

McDade, CharlesPrinciple Investigator530-752-7119cemcdade@ucdavis.edu

Navarro, MariaLab Assistant530-752-4186
mgnacarro@ucdavis.edu

Ruffuse, SeanAnalyst530-752-4225
sraruffuse@ucdavis.edu

Trout, BrianProgrammer530-752-0859
bttrout@ucdavis.edu

Trezepla-Nabaglo, KrystynaStaff Research Associate IV
530-752-4232
ktrzeplanabaglo@ucdavis.edu

Spada, NicholasDevelopment Technician
530-752-0933
njspada@ucdavis.edu

Wallis, ChrisStaff Research Associate II530-752-2848cdwallis@ucdavis.edu

White, WarrenResearcher530-752-1213whwhite@ucdavis.edu

Yatkin, SinanAssistant Project Scientist530-752-4231syatkin@ucdavis.edu